Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Finch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Finch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Noel

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had a better experience from start to finish to get vehicle and home insurance. Tye Leahy went over and above and kept me posted throughout the total process. I would highly recommend Paul Finch State Farm insurance in Bend Oregon, great customer service"

Amy Wolken

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently bought a home in Bend and are thrilled with the customer service and attention that we receive from Karen Leahy in Paul's office. Karen quickly responds to every question and always handles our needs with efficiency and a smile. We highly recommend them!"

Ben Creamer

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with the service I received from Tye and I work in costomer care so I am a tough customer. Tye helped me get the right coverage for my custom RV when I was turned down or quoted very high from Gieco, progressive and all state. Thank you!"

Theron Hunt

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with State Farm for awhile. This office/branch has been so friendly and efficient in my move and transition from Hawaii. Tye Leahy went above and beyond with his expertise and friendliness! I would recommend this State Farm brach to anyone in the area!"

Taylor Siddall

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was updating my rental insurance through this insurance agency, messing around with car insurance quotes when I found how much I could be saving. Tye Leahy was excellent with explaining this process of switching my coverage to State Farm. Tye found an amazing coverage plan with better coverage and half the price of my previous premium. Overall, friendly and prompt service. I highly recommend this insurance agency to anyone looking for great coverage at an extremely fair price."

Carolyn Albertazzi

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office manages many policies for my home and business. Tye Leahy is so quick to respond to every request I have. I always know I need only to send Tye an email with a request and it will be granted (quickly.) I appreciate feeling so valued and taken care of, thank you Tye, I appreciate you!!! As I've told many friends "State Farm has been very good to us." (they have also been very good to us with the way they handle any home/auto claim we have ever had over the past 25 years, it has always been a positive experience, thank you!)"

Nancy Salkin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service here is amazing!! They are helpful & RELIABLE!!! Would recommend to our family & friends"

Matthew Byrne

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tye was great! I ended up with a bit of a time crunch to get my quote modified and he was super responsive, knowledgeable and just really helpful all around."

bob hagner

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! They were responsive over the Thanksgiving holiday week when my long time agent was not. I actually reached out to them on a Sunday and heard back within half an hour, and had new polices in place by noon the following day. Tye was fantastic to work with, very knowledgable, thorough, and efficient. Not sure I could ask for anything more. This right here is how all business ought to be conducted. Thank you!"

Chase Hay

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"For a great insurance experience, get ahold of Tye and the gang at Paul Finch State Farm. Friendly, professional and on point. No matter who I deal with I am always very satisfied. Best prices backed by a name we trust. Thanks for the easy switch over. No fuss, no muss and I am laughing on my way to the bank :)"

Macey McGregor

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I transferred coverage from out of state and the staff was very welcoming, friendly, quick to respond, and I would highly recommend using them! Thanks Karen! Great experience."

Joe Stutler

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was the most helpful person during our two household move, including home and auto updates. She followed up with phone calls and solved every issue for us!"

Mike Coleman

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many moons. My account was transferred a few times from one agent to another as one retired and another just disappeared. I am now with Paul Finch. I have had a lot of changes with home and auto recently and the staff have been extremely helpful and prompt. I would highly recommend them."

Aisha Ali

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 10 years and I will never go anywhere else. The team at Paul Finch State Farm have gone above and beyond over and over again. Even during the Covid lockdown they made sure I knew that they were available to help in any way. I'm a customer for life!"

Christopher Madigan

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been super supportive to me since I moved out here, highly recommend to anyone!"

kim mcdonald

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"In my move to Bend I needed to switch my car insurance, umbrella, and then get new homeowners. Have been with State Farm for many years, and Rebecca and Paul Finch Agency did an amazing job in getting me squared away, even during a complicated real estate closing. Rebecca is responsive, organized, and fun to work with. I look forward to a long relationship with this agency."

Courtney Galipeau

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen and Tye are amazing! Not only were they extremely quick to provide a quote and help me save money on auto and home insurance!"

Dayman Powell

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This branch rules, I was being charged hella from progressive, and State Farm saved me lots of money. I recommend them hella dude."

Amy Clegg

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable and helpful group! Thanks!"

Lindsay Conwell

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and even better rates!! One of the best insurance experiences I have had to date! Thank you Paul Finch team!"
Profile photo of Amy Wyland

Amy Wyland

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was extremely helpful and was so pleasant every minute! thank you!"

Paula Grow

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved to Central Oregon and needed to find a new agent with state farm. The team at the Paul Finch office is always responsive and respectful! We appreciate their hard work to keep us up to date with the most relevant insurance needs!"

Jamie Flanagan

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tye was super helpful, easy to work with, and helped us get a discount on our monthly premiums!"

Rachel Jurgensen

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out when we needed a homeowners insurance policy on the home we are in the process of buying. I was drawn to State Farm due to their stance on dogs specifically; they do not discriminate by breed, something I've encountered for years in various ways (rentals, etc) due to my love of Rottweiler mixes. I spoke with Rebecca, who has been nothing but wonderful to work with. She's everything you'd ask for - responsive, friendly, personable. Home buying is a lot of "adulting", and most of it isn't exactly enjoyable. This part of it was actually refreshing. We got a great policy lined up and saved a TON of money on our auto insurance in the process. Thank you Rebecca - you're a delight and I look forward to send folks your way!"

Aaron Harrelson

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I requested information regarding my billing cycle for my State Farm auto insurance via text. Karen, was very professional, clear, and prompt with her response. I really appreciate the good work, thank you!"